Multiple Teams · Alternate Fall & Spring Season Practice Start Dates


Alternate Fall Season Practice Start Dates:
Girls Swim- February 8th (Joan Kapellas <jkapella@lacrossesd.org>)
Volleyball- February 22nd (Jessica Ellenbecker <jellenbe@lacrossesd.org>)
Girls Tennis- March 8th (Gary Corbisier <gary.corbisier@gmail.com>)
Football- March 8th (Casey Knoble <cknoble@lacrossesd.org>)
Cross Country- March 15th (Steven Duffrin <sduffrin@lacrossesd.org>)
Boys Soccer- March 22nd (Thomas Kammer <tkammer@lacrossesd.org>)
Girls Golf- March 29th (John Crayton <jocrayto@lacrossesd.org>)
Spring Sport Season Practice Start Dates:
Baseball: (Pitchers and Catchers is April 11th)- Everyone else on April 19th (Andrew Ellenbecker <aellenbe@lacrossesd.org>)
Track and Field: April 19th
Boys- Joseph Hackbarth <jhackbar@lacrossesd.org>
Girls- Thomas Kammer <tkammer@lacrossesd.org>
Softball: April 19th (Matthew Marohl <mmarohl@lacrossesd.org>)
Boys Golf: April 19th (John Crayton <jocrayto@lacrossesd.org>)
Girls Soccer: April 26th (Charles A Nassar <canassar@gmail.com>)
Boys Tennis: May 3rd (Lee Retzlaff <retzgear3@gmail.com>)

In order to play students must be registered and have an updated physical on file.
-Physicals must be after April 1, 2019 to be good for this school year.